Golf: Scores

Winthrop Vikings
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
2-5-0 3-6-0
Winthrop Vikings
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
2-5-0 3-6-0

Wed, September 7 • 4:00 PM
WAKEFIELD
Winthrop Golf Club
SEP
7

Wakefield

4:00 PM

Thu, September 8 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
Loss
54.5-17.5
Ferncroft Country Club
SEP
8

Danvers
Loss
54.5-17.5

Mon, September 12 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
36.5-35.5
Winthrop Golf Club
SEP
12
NEC
Salem
WIN
36.5-35.5

Wed, September 14 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN CATHOLIC
Winthrop Golf Club
SEP
14

Malden Catholic

4:00 PM

Thu, September 15 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Winthrop Golf Club
SEP
15
NEC
Saugus

4:00 PM

Tue, September 20 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
53-19
Bass Rocks Golf Club
SEP
20
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
53-19

Thu, September 22 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
47.5-24.5
Winthrop Golf Club
SEP
22
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
47.5-24.5

Mon, September 26 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Winthrop Golf Club
SEP
26
NEC
Marblehead

4:00 PM

Tue, September 27 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Cedar Glen Golf Course
SEP
27
NEC
Saugus

4:00 PM

Wed, September 28 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
Winthrop Golf Club
SEP
28

Revere

4:00 PM

Thu, September 29 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
40-32
Olde Salem Greens
SEP
29
NEC
Salem
Loss
40-32

Thu, October 6 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
47-25
Winthrop Golf Club
OCT
6
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
47-25

Tue, October 11 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
53.5-18.5
Tedesco Country Club
OCT
11
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
53.5-18.5

Wed, October 12 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN CATHOLIC
Malden Catholic High School
OCT
12

Malden Catholic

4:00 PM

Mon, October 17 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
37.5-34.5
Tedesco Country Club
OCT
17
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
37.5-34.5

Tue, October 18 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
WIN
38.5-33.5
Winthrop Golf Club
OCT
18

Peabody
WIN
38.5-33.5