Golf: Scores

Swampscott Big Blue
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
6-6-0 6-6-0
Swampscott Big Blue
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
6-6-0 6-6-0

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC WIN
49.5-22.5
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
7
NEC
Somerville
WIN
49.5-22.5

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Tedesco Country Club
SEP
11
NEC
Marblehead

4:00 PM

Thu, September 14 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
46-26
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
14
NEC
Beverly
Loss
46-26

Mon, September 18 • 4:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC WIN
45.5-26.5
SEP
18
NEC
Medford
WIN
45.5-26.5

Wed, September 20 • 3:45 PM
DANVERS
NEC
SEP
20
NEC
Danvers

3:45 PM

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
52.5-19.5
The Meadows
SEP
25
NEC
Peabody
WIN
52.5-19.5

Wed, September 27 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
41-31
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
27
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
41-31

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
39.5-32.5
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
28
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
39.5-32.5

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC WIN
49.5-23.5
Tedesco Country Club
OCT
5
NEC
Medford
WIN
49.5-23.5

Fri, October 6 • 3:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Beverly Golf & Tennis Club
OCT
6
NEC
Beverly

3:00 PM

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
51.5-20.5
Ferncroft Country Club
OCT
10
NEC
Danvers
Loss
51.5-20.5

Wed, October 11 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
36.5-35.5
Kernwood Country Club
OCT
11
NEC
Salem
Loss
36.5-35.5

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
41-31
Bass Rocks Golf Club
OCT
12
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
41-31

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
59.5-12.5
Tedesco Country Club
OCT
17
NEC
Peabody
WIN
59.5-12.5

Wed, October 18 • 4:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC WIN
49.5-22.5
Indian Ridge Country Club
OCT
18
NEC
Somerville
WIN
49.5-22.5

Wed, November 1 • 12:00 PM
NEC OPEN
NEC Open Wenham Country Club
NOV
1

NEC Open

12:00 PM