Golf: Scores

Swampscott Big Blue
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
10-0-0 14-1-0
Swampscott Big Blue
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
10-0-0 14-1-0

Wed, September 7 • 4:00 PM
WAYLAND
WIN
84-62
SEP
7

Wayland
WIN
84-62

Thu, September 8 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
Loss
45.5-26.5
Beverly Golf & Tennis Club
SEP
8

Beverly
Loss
45.5-26.5

Mon, September 12 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC WIN
38.5-32.5
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
12
NEC
Gloucester
WIN
38.5-32.5

Wed, September 14 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
WIN
41.5-30.5
The Meadows
SEP
14

Peabody
WIN
41.5-30.5

Thu, September 15 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
39.5-32.5
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
15
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
39.5-32.5

Wed, September 21 • 4:00 PM
WAKEFIELD
SEP
21

Wakefield

4:00 PM

Thu, September 22 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC WIN
47.5-24.5
Winthrop Golf Club
SEP
22
NEC
Winthrop
WIN
47.5-24.5

Tue, September 27 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
44-28
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
27
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
44-28

Tue, September 27 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
47-25
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
27
NEC
Salem
WIN
47-25

Wed, September 28 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
WIN
42.5-29.5
Kernwood Country Club
SEP
28

Lynn Classical
WIN
42.5-29.5

Thu, September 29 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC WIN
44.5-27.5
Bass Rocks Golf Club
SEP
29
NEC
Gloucester
WIN
44.5-27.5

Thu, October 6 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
44-28
OCT
6
NEC
Saugus
WIN
44-28

Tue, October 11 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC WIN
53.5-18.5
Tedesco Country Club
OCT
11
NEC
Winthrop
WIN
53.5-18.5

Thu, October 13 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
38.5-33.5
Olde Salem Greens
OCT
13
NEC
Salem
WIN
38.5-33.5

Wed, October 19 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
WIN
37-35
Tedesco Country Club
OCT
19

Danvers
WIN
37-35

Thu, October 20 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
54-18
Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
20
NEC
Saugus
WIN
54-18