Golf: Scores

Saugus Sachems
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
0-2-0 0-5-0
Saugus Sachems
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
0-2-0 0-5-0

Tue, September 5 • 4:00 PM
NORTH QUINCY
Loss
263-277
SEP
5

North Quincy
Loss
263-277

Wed, September 6 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN CATHOLIC (Postponed: Make-up date TBD)
Mt. Hood Golf Club
SEP
6

Malden Catholic

4:00 PM

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Gannon Golf Club
SEP
7
NEC
Lynn Classical

4:00 PM

Fri, September 8 • 4:00 PM
TBD
SEP
8

TBD

4:00 PM

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC Cedar Glen Golf Course
SEP
11
NEC
Malden

4:00 PM

Mon, September 18 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
49.5-22.5
Cedar Glen Golf Course
SEP
18
NEC
Salem
Loss
49.5-22.5

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Winthrop Golf Club
SEP
21
NEC
Winthrop

4:00 PM

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
TBD
SEP
25

TBD

4:00 PM

Tue, September 26 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Gannon Golf Club
SEP
26
NEC
Lynn Classical

4:00 PM

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
BROOKLINE
Loss
91-47
SEP
28

Brookline
Loss
91-47

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
3
NEC
Winthrop

4:00 PM

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
42-30
Olde Salem Greens
OCT
5
NEC
Salem
Loss
42-30

Mon, October 9 • 4:00 PM
NORTH QUINCY
Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
9

North Quincy

4:00 PM

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Gannon Golf Club
OCT
10
NEC
Lynn English

4:00 PM

Mon, October 16 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
16
NEC
Revere

4:00 PM

Mon, October 16 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
16
NEC
Lynn English

4:00 PM

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
Everett High School
OCT
17

Everett

4:00 PM

Wed, October 18 • 4:00 PM
WELLESLEY
Loss
218-279
OCT
18

Wellesley
Loss
218-279

Wed, November 1 • 12:00 PM
NEC OPEN
NEC Open Wenham Country Club
NOV
1

NEC Open

12:00 PM