Golf: Scores

Salem
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
11-0-0 12-0-0
Salem
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
11-0-0 12-0-0

Tue, September 5 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
60.5-11.5
Cedar Glen Golf Course
SEP
5
NEC
Revere
WIN
60.5-11.5

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC WIN
8-0
SEP
11
NEC
Everett
WIN
8-0

Thu, September 14 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Olde Salem Greens
SEP
14
NEC
Winthrop

4:00 PM

Mon, September 18 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
49.5-22.5
Cedar Glen Golf Course
SEP
18
NEC
Saugus
WIN
49.5-22.5

Tue, September 19 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC
SEP
19
NEC
Malden

4:00 PM

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Olde Salem Greens
SEP
21
NEC
Lynn Classical

4:00 PM

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
8-0
Olde Salem Greens
SEP
25
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
8-0

Wed, September 27 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
56-16
Olde Salem Greens
SEP
27
NEC
Revere
WIN
56-16

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC Olde Salem Greens
SEP
28
NEC
Everett

4:00 PM

Mon, October 2 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC WIN
46-26
Winthrop Golf Club
OCT
2
NEC
Winthrop
WIN
46-26

Tue, October 3 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
WIN
96-72
Ipswich Country Club
OCT
3

Ipswich
WIN
96-72

Wed, October 4 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
48.5-23.5
Salem Country Club
OCT
4
NEC
Peabody
WIN
48.5-23.5

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
42-30
Olde Salem Greens
OCT
5
NEC
Saugus
WIN
42-30

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC WIN
60-12
Olde Salem Greens
OCT
10
NEC
Malden
WIN
60-12

Wed, October 11 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
36.5-35.5
Kernwood Country Club
OCT
11
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
36.5-35.5

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Gannon Golf Club
OCT
12
NEC
Lynn English

4:00 PM

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
59-13
Gannon Golf Club
OCT
17
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
59-13

Wed, November 1 • 12:00 PM
NEC OPEN
NEC Open Wenham Country Club
NOV
1

NEC Open

12:00 PM