Golf: Scores

Revere Patriots
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
1-5-0 1-5-0
Revere Patriots
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
1-5-0 1-5-0

Tue, September 5 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
60.5-11.5
Cedar Glen Golf Course
SEP
5
NEC
Salem
Loss
60.5-11.5

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Loss
43-29
Winthrop Golf Club
SEP
11
NEC
Winthrop
Loss
43-29

Tue, September 12 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC WIN
36.5-35.5
Mt. Hood Golf Club
SEP
12
NEC
Malden
WIN
36.5-35.5

Mon, September 18 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Gannon Golf Club
SEP
18
NEC
Lynn English

4:00 PM

Tue, September 26 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC Cedar Glen Golf Course
SEP
26
NEC
Everett

4:00 PM

Wed, September 27 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
56-16
Olde Salem Greens
SEP
27
NEC
Salem
Loss
56-16

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
3
NEC
Winthrop

4:00 PM

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Loss
51.5-20.5
Gannon Golf Club
OCT
5
NEC
Lynn Classical
Loss
51.5-20.5

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC Gannon Golf Club
OCT
5
NEC
Everett

4:00 PM

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Loss
45-27
Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
10
NEC
Lynn Classical
Loss
45-27

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC Mt. Hood Golf Club
OCT
12
NEC
Everett

4:00 PM

Mon, October 16 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
16
NEC
Saugus

4:00 PM

Mon, October 16 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
16
NEC
Lynn English

4:00 PM

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
17
NEC
Malden

4:00 PM

Wed, November 1 • 12:00 PM
NEC OPEN
NEC Open Wenham Country Club
NOV
1

NEC Open

12:00 PM