Golf: Scores

Peabody Tanners
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
3-6-0 3-10-0
Peabody Tanners
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
3-6-0 3-10-0

Thu, September 8 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
Loss
41.5-30.5
The Meadows
SEP
8

Marblehead
Loss
41.5-30.5

Mon, September 12 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Loss
46-26
Gannon Golf Club
SEP
12
NEC
Lynn Classical
Loss
46-26

Wed, September 14 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Loss
41.5-30.5
The Meadows
SEP
14

Swampscott
Loss
41.5-30.5

Thu, September 15 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
53-19
The Meadows
SEP
15
NEC
Beverly
Loss
53-19

Thu, September 22 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC The Meadows
SEP
22
NEC
Lynn English

4:00 PM

Tue, September 27 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
52-20
Ferncroft Country Club
SEP
27
NEC
Danvers
Loss
52-20

Wed, September 28 • 4:00 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
Loss
198-141
The Meadows
SEP
28

St. Mary's (Lynn)
Loss
198-141

Thu, September 29 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Loss
46-26
Salem Country Club
SEP
29
NEC
Lynn Classical
Loss
46-26

Wed, October 5 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
54-18
Salem Country Club
OCT
5
NEC
Danvers
Loss
54-18

Thu, October 6 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
50-22
The Meadows
OCT
6
NEC
Revere
WIN
50-22

Tue, October 11 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
46.5-25.5
Gannon Golf Club
OCT
11
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
46.5-25.5

Tue, October 18 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
Loss
38.5-33.5
Winthrop Golf Club
OCT
18

Winthrop
Loss
38.5-33.5

Wed, October 19 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
51-21
Beverly Golf & Tennis Club
OCT
19
NEC
Beverly
Loss
51-21

Thu, October 20 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
48-24
Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
20
NEC
Revere
WIN
48-24