Golf: Scores

Medford
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
1-7-0 1-7-0
Medford
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
1-7-0 1-7-0

Thu, September 7 • 3:45 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
50-22
Unicorn Golf Course
SEP
7
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
50-22

Tue, September 12 • 3:45 PM
DANVERS
NEC Ferncroft Country Club
SEP
12
NEC
Danvers

3:45 PM

Thu, September 14 • 3:45 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
55-17
Bass Rocks Golf Club
SEP
14
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
55-17

Mon, September 18 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
45.5-26.5
SEP
18
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
45.5-26.5

Wed, September 20 • 3:45 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Beverly Golf & Tennis Club
SEP
20
NEC
Beverly

3:45 PM

Mon, September 25 • 3:45 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC Indian Ridge Country Club
SEP
25
NEC
Somerville

3:45 PM

Tue, September 26 • 3:45 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Tedesco Country Club
SEP
26
NEC
Marblehead

3:45 PM

Thu, September 28 • 3:45 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
56.5-15.5
SEP
28
NEC
Danvers
Loss
56.5-15.5

Mon, October 2 • 3:45 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
49.5-22.5
OCT
2
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
49.5-22.5

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
49.5-23.5
Tedesco Country Club
OCT
5
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
49.5-23.5

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Unicorn Golf Course
OCT
10
NEC
Beverly

3:45 PM

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC The Meadows
OCT
12
NEC
Peabody

4:00 PM

Tue, October 17 • 3:45 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC Loss
41.5-30.5
Unicorn Golf Course
OCT
17
NEC
Somerville
Loss
41.5-30.5

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
45-27
Unicorn Golf Course
OCT
19
NEC
Peabody
WIN
45-27