Golf: Scores

Marblehead
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
6-3-0 6-3-0
Marblehead
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
6-3-0 6-3-0

Thu, September 7 • 3:45 PM
MEDFORD
NEC WIN
50-22
Unicorn Golf Course
SEP
7
NEC
Medford
WIN
50-22

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Tedesco Country Club
SEP
11
NEC
Swampscott

4:00 PM

Tue, September 19 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
56.5-15.5
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
19
NEC
Peabody
WIN
56.5-15.5

Mon, September 25 • 3:45 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
48-24
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
25
NEC
Danvers
Loss
48-24

Tue, September 26 • 3:45 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Tedesco Country Club
SEP
26
NEC
Medford

3:45 PM

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
39.5-32.5
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
28
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
39.5-32.5

Mon, October 2 • 3:45 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC WIN
46.5-25.5
Tedesco Country Club
OCT
2
NEC
Somerville
WIN
46.5-25.5

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
54-18
The Meadows
OCT
5
NEC
Peabody
WIN
54-18

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
41-31
Tedesco Country Club
OCT
10
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
41-31

Wed, October 11 • 3:45 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC WIN
53-19
Indian Ridge Country Club
OCT
11
NEC
Somerville
WIN
53-19

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Tedesco Country Club
OCT
12
NEC
Beverly

4:00 PM

Tue, October 17 • 3:45 PM
DANVERS
NEC Ferncroft Country Club
OCT
17
NEC
Danvers

3:45 PM

Wed, October 18 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
40.5-31.5
Bass Rocks Golf Club
OCT
18
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
40.5-31.5

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Beverly Golf & Tennis Club
OCT
19
NEC
Beverly

4:00 PM

Wed, November 1 • 12:00 PM
NEC OPEN
NEC Open Wenham Country Club
NOV
1

NEC Open

12:00 PM