Golf: Scores

Marblehead
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
2-4-0 4-6-0
Marblehead
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
2-4-0 4-6-0

Thu, September 8 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
WIN
41.5-30.5
The Meadows
SEP
8

Peabody
WIN
41.5-30.5

Mon, September 12 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Loss
38-34
Cedar Glen Golf Course
SEP
12
NEC
Saugus
Loss
38-34

Thu, September 15 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
39.5-32.5
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
15
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
39.5-32.5

Wed, September 21 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Bass Rocks Golf Club
SEP
21
NEC
Gloucester

4:00 PM

Thu, September 22 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Tedesco Country Club
SEP
22
NEC
Gloucester

4:00 PM

Mon, September 26 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Winthrop Golf Club
SEP
26
NEC
Winthrop

4:00 PM

Tue, September 27 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
44-28
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
27
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
44-28

Tue, September 27 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
39.5-32.5
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
27
NEC
Salem
WIN
39.5-32.5

Thu, September 29 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Tedesco Country Club
SEP
29
NEC
Saugus

4:00 PM

Wed, October 5 • 3:15 PM
XAVERIAN
Loss
223-289
OCT
5

Xaverian
Loss
223-289

Thu, October 6 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
40-32
Olde Salem Greens
OCT
6
NEC
Salem
WIN
40-32

Mon, October 17 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Loss
37.5-34.5
Tedesco Country Club
OCT
17
NEC
Winthrop
Loss
37.5-34.5

Tue, October 18 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
WIN
49.5-22.5
Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
18

Revere
WIN
49.5-22.5

Thu, October 20 • 4:00 PM
BC HIGH
Loss
239-283
OCT
20

BC High
Loss
239-283