Golf: Scores

Lynn English
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
0-3-0 0-3-0
Lynn English
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
0-3-0 0-3-0

Thu, September 8 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
Gannon Golf Club
SEP
8

Gloucester

4:00 PM

Tue, September 13 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Beverly Golf & Tennis Club
SEP
13
NEC
Beverly

4:00 PM

Thu, September 15 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Gannon Golf Club
SEP
15
NEC
Revere

4:00 PM

Mon, September 19 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Gannon Golf Club
SEP
19
NEC
Danvers

4:00 PM

Thu, September 22 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC The Meadows
SEP
22
NEC
Peabody

4:00 PM

Mon, September 26 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Gannon Golf Club
SEP
26
NEC
Lynn Classical

4:00 PM

Thu, September 29 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Gannon Golf Club
SEP
29
NEC
Beverly

4:00 PM

Mon, October 3 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
3
NEC
Revere

4:00 PM

Thu, October 6 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
47.5-8.5
Ferncroft Country Club
OCT
6
NEC
Danvers
Loss
47.5-8.5

Tue, October 11 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
46.5-25.5
Gannon Golf Club
OCT
11
NEC
Peabody
Loss
46.5-25.5

Thu, October 13 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Loss
51-21
Gannon Golf Club
OCT
13
NEC
Lynn Classical
Loss
51-21

Tue, October 18 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
Olde Salem Greens
OCT
18

Salem

4:00 PM