Golf: Scores

Lynn Classical
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
7-0-0 8-0-0
Lynn Classical
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
7-0-0 8-0-0

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Gannon Golf Club
SEP
7
NEC
Saugus

4:00 PM

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Gannon Golf Club
SEP
11
NEC
Lynn English

4:00 PM

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Olde Salem Greens
SEP
21
NEC
Salem

4:00 PM

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC WIN
44.5-27.5
Gannon Golf Club
SEP
25
NEC
Winthrop
WIN
44.5-27.5

Tue, September 26 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Gannon Golf Club
SEP
26
NEC
Saugus

4:00 PM

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
39-15
Gannon Golf Club
SEP
28
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
39-15

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC WIN
41.5-30.5
Gannon Golf Club
OCT
3
NEC
Malden
WIN
41.5-30.5

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
51.5-20.5
Gannon Golf Club
OCT
5
NEC
Revere
WIN
51.5-20.5

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC WIN
40.5-13.5
Gannon Golf Club
OCT
5
NEC
Everett
WIN
40.5-13.5

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
45-27
Cedar Glen Golf Course
OCT
10
NEC
Revere
WIN
45-27

Fri, October 13 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Myopia Hunt Club
OCT
13

Hamilton-Wenham

3:30 PM

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC WIN
37.5-34.5
Winthrop Golf Club
OCT
17
NEC
Winthrop
WIN
37.5-34.5

Wed, October 18 • 4:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
WIN
50.5-21.5
Gannon Golf Club
OCT
18

Northeast Metro
WIN
50.5-21.5

Wed, November 1 • 12:00 PM
NEC OPEN
NEC Open Wenham Country Club
NOV
1

NEC Open

12:00 PM