Golf: Scores

Danvers
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
7-0-0 7-3-0
Danvers
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
7-0-0 7-3-0

Wed, September 6 • 3:45 PM
ST. JOHN'S PREP
Loss
229-244
Ferncroft Country Club
SEP
6

St. John's Prep
Loss
229-244

Thu, September 7 • 3:45 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Beverly Golf & Tennis Club
SEP
7
NEC
Beverly

3:45 PM

Tue, September 12 • 3:45 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Ferncroft Country Club
SEP
12
NEC
Medford

3:45 PM

Wed, September 13 • 4:00 PM
ST. JOHN'S PREP
Loss
221-232
Kernwood Country Club
SEP
13

St. John's Prep
Loss
221-232

Thu, September 14 • 3:45 PM
READING
Loss
39.5-33.5
Meadowbrook Golf Club
SEP
14

Reading
Loss
39.5-33.5

Tue, September 19 • 3:45 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC WIN
45-27
Ferncroft Country Club
SEP
19
NEC
Gloucester
WIN
45-27

Wed, September 20 • 3:45 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC
SEP
20
NEC
Swampscott

3:45 PM

Thu, September 21 • 3:45 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC Far Corner Golf Course
SEP
21
NEC
Somerville

3:45 PM

Mon, September 25 • 3:45 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
48-24
Tedesco Country Club
SEP
25
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
48-24

Tue, September 26 • 3:45 PM
BEVERLY
NEC WIN
42-30
Ferncroft Country Club
SEP
26
NEC
Beverly
WIN
42-30

Thu, September 28 • 3:45 PM
MEDFORD
NEC WIN
56.5-15.5
SEP
28
NEC
Medford
WIN
56.5-15.5

Thu, October 5 • 3:45 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC WIN
45-27
Bass Rocks Golf Club
OCT
5
NEC
Gloucester
WIN
45-27

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
51.5-20.5
Ferncroft Country Club
OCT
10
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
51.5-20.5

Wed, October 11 • 3:45 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
55-17
The Meadows
OCT
11
NEC
Peabody
WIN
55-17

Thu, October 12 • 3:45 PM
ARLINGTON CATHOLIC
Winchester Country Club
OCT
12

Arlington Catholic

3:45 PM

Fri, October 13 • 3:45 PM
PEABODY
NEC The Meadows
OCT
13
NEC
Peabody

3:45 PM

Tue, October 17 • 3:45 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Ferncroft Country Club
OCT
17
NEC
Marblehead

3:45 PM

Wed, October 18 • 3:45 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC
OCT
18
NEC
Somerville

3:45 PM

Thu, October 19 • 3:45 PM
ARLINGTON CATHOLIC
Ferncroft Country Club
OCT
19

Arlington Catholic

3:45 PM

Wed, November 1 • 12:00 PM
NEC OPEN
NEC Open Wenham Country Club
NOV
1

NEC Open

12:00 PM