Golf: Scores

Danvers
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
8-1-0 10-5-0
Danvers
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
8-1-0 10-5-0

Tue, September 6 • 4:00 PM
ST. JOHN'S PREP
Loss
211-248
SEP
6

St. John's Prep
Loss
211-248

Thu, September 8 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
WIN
54.5-17.5
Ferncroft Country Club
SEP
8

Winthrop
WIN
54.5-17.5

Tue, September 13 • 3:30 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
53-19
Cedar Glen Golf Course
SEP
13
NEC
Revere
WIN
53-19

Wed, September 14 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
57.5-14.5
Far Corner Golf Course
SEP
14
NEC
Revere
WIN
57.5-14.5

Thu, September 15 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC WIN
41.5-30.5
Ferncroft Country Club
SEP
15
NEC
Lynn Classical
WIN
41.5-30.5

Mon, September 19 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Gannon Golf Club
SEP
19
NEC
Lynn English

4:00 PM

Thu, September 22 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
38.5-33.5
Beverly Golf & Tennis Club
SEP
22
NEC
Beverly
Loss
38.5-33.5

Tue, September 27 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
52-20
Ferncroft Country Club
SEP
27
NEC
Peabody
WIN
52-20

Thu, September 29 • 3:30 PM
ARLINGTON CATHOLIC
WIN
127-119
SEP
29

Arlington Catholic
WIN
127-119

Thu, September 29 • 3:30 PM
BELMONT
Loss
153-127
SEP
29

Belmont
Loss
153-127

Mon, October 3 • 3:30 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC WIN
45.5-26.5
Ferncroft Country Club
OCT
3
NEC
Lynn Classical
WIN
45.5-26.5

Tue, October 4 • 3:30 PM
ARLINGTON CATHOLIC
Ferncroft Country Club
OCT
4

Arlington Catholic

3:30 PM

Wed, October 5 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
54-18
Salem Country Club
OCT
5
NEC
Peabody
WIN
54-18

Thu, October 6 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
47.5-8.5
Ferncroft Country Club
OCT
6
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
47.5-8.5

Tue, October 11 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC WIN
38.5-33.5
Ferncroft Country Club
OCT
11
NEC
Beverly
WIN
38.5-33.5

Thu, October 13 • 3:00 PM
ST. JOHN'S PREP
Loss
210-255
Kernwood Country Club
OCT
13

St. John's Prep
Loss
210-255

Tue, October 18 • 3:30 PM
READING
Ferncroft Country Club
OCT
18

Reading

3:30 PM

Wed, October 19 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Loss
37-35
Tedesco Country Club
OCT
19

Swampscott
Loss
37-35