Girls Volleyball: Scores

Winthrop Vikings
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
3-8-0 6-12-0
Winthrop Vikings
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
3-8-0 6-12-0

Fri, September 8 • 5:30 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
3-1
Winthrop High School
SEP
8
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
3-1

Tue, September 12 • 5:30 PM
EVERETT
NEC Winthrop High School
SEP
12
NEC
Everett

5:30 PM

Tue, September 19 • 5:30 PM
REVERE
NEC Winthrop High School
SEP
19
NEC
Revere

5:30 PM

Wed, September 20 • 5:30 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
3-0
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
SEP
20
NEC
Peabody
Loss
3-0

Fri, September 22 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
Loss
3-0
Ipswich High School
SEP
22

Ipswich
Loss
3-0

Mon, September 25 • 5:30 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
3-0
Winthrop High School
SEP
25
NEC
Saugus
WIN
3-0

Tue, September 26 • 5:30 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Loss
3-2
Winthrop High School
SEP
26
NEC
Lynn Classical
Loss
3-2

Thu, September 28 • 5:30 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
3-1
Lynn English High School
SEP
28
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
3-1

Mon, October 2 • 5:30 PM
MT. ALVERNIA
WIN
3-0
Winthrop High School
OCT
2

Mt. Alvernia
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 4 • 6:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
3-0
Winthrop High School
OCT
4
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
3-0

Fri, October 6 • 5:30 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
3-1
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
OCT
6
NEC
Beverly
Loss
3-1

Tue, October 10 • 6:00 PM
NORTH READING
Loss
3-0
North Reading High School
OCT
10

North Reading
Loss
3-0

Thu, October 12 • 6:30 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC Loss
3-0
Winthrop High School
OCT
12
NEC
Somerville
Loss
3-0

Fri, October 13 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
Malden High School
OCT
13

Malden

4:00 PM

Mon, October 16 • 5:30 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Loss
3-0
Cooper Gymnasium 3 / 4
OCT
16
NEC
Medford
Loss
3-0

Wed, October 18 • 5:30 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
3-0
Winthrop High School
OCT
18
NEC
Salem
WIN
3-0

Fri, October 20 • 6:00 PM
BEVERLY
Loss
3-1
Winthrop High School
OCT
20

Beverly
Loss
3-1

Tue, October 24 • 5:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
3-0
Danvers High School
OCT
24
NEC
Danvers
Loss
3-0

Thu, October 26 • 5:30 PM
SAUGUS
WIN
3-1
Saugus High School
OCT
26

Saugus
WIN
3-1

Fri, October 27 • 6:00 PM
SALEM
WIN
3-0
Salem High School
OCT
27

Salem
WIN
3-0

Thu, November 2 • 6:00 PM
NOTRE DAME
Loss
3-0
MIAA North Div. 3 First Round Academy of Notre Dame High School
NOV
2

Notre Dame
Loss
3-0