Girls Volleyball: Scores

Revere Patriots
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
6-5-0 7-6-0
Revere Patriots
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
6-5-0 7-6-0

Wed, September 6 • 5:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
3-0
Danvers High School
SEP
6
NEC
Danvers
Loss
3-0

Fri, September 8 • 5:15 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC WIN
3-0
Revere High School
SEP
8
NEC
Somerville
WIN
3-0

Tue, September 12 • 5:30 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Saugus High School
SEP
12
NEC
Saugus

5:30 PM

Fri, September 15 • 5:15 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
3-0
Revere High School
SEP
15
NEC
Salem
WIN
3-0

Tue, September 19 • 5:30 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Winthrop High School
SEP
19
NEC
Winthrop

5:30 PM

Wed, September 20 • 5:15 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
3-1
Revere High School
SEP
20
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
3-1

Sat, September 23 • 10:30 AM
WAKEFIELD
Wakefield High School
SEP
23

Wakefield

10:30 AM

Tue, September 26 • 5:15 PM
EVERETT
NEC Everett High School
SEP
26
NEC
Everett

5:15 PM

Thu, September 28 • 5:15 PM
MALDEN
NEC WIN
3-0
Revere High School
SEP
28
NEC
Malden
WIN
3-0

Mon, October 2 • 5:15 PM
WAKEFIELD
WIN
3-0
Revere High School
OCT
2

Wakefield
WIN
3-0

Fri, October 6 • 5:15 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
3-0
Revere High School
OCT
6
NEC
Peabody
Loss
3-0

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
Bishop Fenwick High School
OCT
10

Bishop Fenwick

4:00 PM

Thu, October 12 • 5:15 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC WIN
3-2
Revere High School
OCT
12
NEC
Lynn Classical
WIN
3-2

Mon, October 16 • 5:15 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
3-0
Lynn English High School
OCT
16
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 18 • 5:15 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
3-0
Revere High School
OCT
18
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
3-0

Tue, October 24 • 5:30 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
3-0
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
OCT
24
NEC
Beverly
Loss
3-0

Thu, October 26 • 5:15 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Loss
3-0
Cooper Gymnasium 3 / 4
OCT
26
NEC
Medford
Loss
3-0

Fri, October 27 • 5:15 PM
HAVERHILL
Loss
3-0
Revere High School
OCT
27

Haverhill
Loss
3-0