Girls Volleyball: Scores

Lynn Classical
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
7-6-0 10-8-0
Lynn Classical
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
7-6-0 10-8-0

Wed, September 6 • 5:15 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Loss
3-1
Medford High School
SEP
6
NEC
Medford
Loss
3-1

Fri, September 8 • 5:15 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
3-1
Lynn Classical High School
SEP
8
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
3-1

Tue, September 12 • 5:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
3-1
Danvers High School
SEP
12
NEC
Danvers
Loss
3-1

Thu, September 14 • 5:30 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
3-0
Lynn Classical High School
SEP
14
NEC
Saugus
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 15 • 6:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC Lynn Classical High School
SEP
15
NEC
Somerville

6:00 PM

Tue, September 19 • 5:30 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
3-0
Saugus High School
SEP
19
NEC
Saugus
WIN
3-0

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
3-0
Lynn Classical High School
SEP
21
NEC
Salem
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 22 • 5:15 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
3-0
Lynn English High School
SEP
22
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
3-0

Tue, September 26 • 5:30 PM
WINTHROP
NEC WIN
3-2
Winthrop High School
SEP
26
NEC
Winthrop
WIN
3-2

Thu, September 28 • 5:15 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
3-1
Lynn Classical High School
SEP
28
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
3-1

Tue, October 10 • 5:15 PM
SOMERVILLE
WIN
3-1
Somerville High School
OCT
10

Somerville
WIN
3-1

Thu, October 12 • 5:15 PM
REVERE
NEC Loss
3-2
Revere High School
OCT
12
NEC
Revere
Loss
3-2

Mon, October 16 • 5:15 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
3-1
Lynn Classical High School
OCT
16
NEC
Peabody
Loss
3-1

Thu, October 19 • 5:15 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Loss
3-0
Swampscott High School
OCT
19

Swampscott
Loss
3-0

Tue, October 24 • 5:15 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
3-0
Lynn English High School
OCT
24
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
3-0

Thu, October 26 • 5:30 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
3-0
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
OCT
26
NEC
Beverly
Loss
3-0

Fri, October 27 • TBA
LYNN TECH
WIN
3-0
Lynn City Tournament - First Round St. Mary's High School
OCT
27

Lynn Tech
WIN
3-0

Sat, October 28 • 11:30 AM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
WIN
3-1
Lynn City Tournament - Championship Game St. Mary's High School
OCT
28

St. Mary's (Lynn)
WIN
3-1

Thu, November 2 • 6:00 PM
LAWRENCE
Loss
3-0
MIAA North Div. 1 First Round Lawrence High School
NOV
2

Lawrence
Loss
3-0