Girls Volleyball: Scores

Beverly
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
10-4-0 14-7-0
Beverly
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
10-4-0 14-7-0

Wed, September 6 • 5:30 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
3-0
Marblehead High School
SEP
6
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
3-0

Mon, September 11 • 5:30 PM
STONEHAM
WIN
3-1
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
SEP
11

Stoneham
WIN
3-1

Wed, September 13 • 5:30 PM
SALEM
WIN
3-0
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
SEP
13

Salem
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 15 • 5:30 PM
MEDFORD
NEC WIN
3-2
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
SEP
15
NEC
Medford
WIN
3-2

Tue, September 19 • 5:30 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
3-1
Salem High School
SEP
19
NEC
Salem
WIN
3-1

Thu, September 21 • 5:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
3-0
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
SEP
21
NEC
Danvers
Loss
3-0

Mon, September 25 • 5:30 PM
PEABODY
Loss
3-0
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
SEP
25

Peabody
Loss
3-0

Tue, September 26 • 5:30 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
3-1
Swampscott High School
SEP
26
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
3-1

Thu, September 28 • 5:30 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
3-0
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
SEP
28
NEC
Saugus
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 4 • 5:15 PM
MALDEN
NEC WIN
3-1
Malden High School
OCT
4
NEC
Malden
WIN
3-1

Fri, October 6 • 5:30 PM
WINTHROP
NEC WIN
3-1
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
OCT
6
NEC
Winthrop
WIN
3-1

Mon, October 9 • 11:30 AM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Loss
3-2
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
OCT
9

Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-2

Thu, October 12 • 5:30 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
3-2
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
OCT
12
NEC
Peabody
Loss
3-2

Fri, October 13 • 5:15 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC WIN
3-0
Somerville High School
OCT
13
NEC
Somerville
WIN
3-0

Mon, October 16 • 5:15 PM
EVERETT
NEC WIN
3-0
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
OCT
16
NEC
Everett
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 18 • 5:30 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
3-0
Lynn English High School
OCT
18
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
3-0

Fri, October 20 • 6:00 PM
WINTHROP
WIN
3-1
Winthrop High School
OCT
20

Winthrop
WIN
3-1

Tue, October 24 • 5:30 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
3-0
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
OCT
24
NEC
Revere
WIN
3-0

Thu, October 26 • 5:30 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC WIN
3-0
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
OCT
26
NEC
Lynn Classical
WIN
3-0

Mon, October 30 • 5:30 PM
STONEHAM
WIN
3-1
Stoneham High School
OCT
30

Stoneham
WIN
3-1

Thu, November 2 • 6:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
Loss
3-1
MIAA North Div. 1 First Round Marblehead High School
NOV
2

Marblehead
Loss
3-1