Girls Soccer: Scores

Marblehead
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
6-6-1 6-8-1
Marblehead
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
6-6-1 6-8-1

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
2-0
Marblehead High School
SEP
11
NEC
Beverly
Loss
2-0

Fri, September 15 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
5-0
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
15
NEC
Danvers
Loss
5-0

Tue, September 19 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Tie
0-0
Marblehead High School
SEP
19
NEC
Peabody
Tie
0-0

Sat, September 23 • 1:00 PM
BISHOP FEEHAN
Bishop Feehan HS
SEP
23

Bishop Feehan

1:00 PM

Mon, September 25 • 6:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC WIN
4-1
Dilboy Stadium
SEP
25
NEC
Somerville
WIN
4-1

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC WIN
4-1
Piper Field (MHS)
OCT
3
NEC
Medford
WIN
4-1

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
1-0
Blocksidge Field
OCT
5
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
1-0

Sat, October 7 • 3:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
1-0
Stadium (PVMHS)
OCT
7
NEC
Peabody
Loss
1-0

Wed, October 11 • 4:00 PM
NATICK
Loss
4-0
Natick HS
OCT
11

Natick
Loss
4-0

Fri, October 13 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
1-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
13
NEC
Beverly
Loss
1-0

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
2-0
Marblehead High School
OCT
17
NEC
Danvers
Loss
2-0

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
2-1
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
OCT
19
NEC
Peabody
Loss
2-1

Mon, October 23 • 4:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC WIN
6-0
Marblehead High School
OCT
23
NEC
Somerville
WIN
6-0

Wed, October 25 • 4:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC WIN
3-0
Edgerly Field 1 (MHS)
OCT
25
NEC
Medford
WIN
3-0

Fri, October 27 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
2-1
Marblehead High School
OCT
27
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
2-1

Mon, October 30 • 4:00 PM
IPSWICH
Loss
3-2
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
30

Ipswich
Loss
3-2