Girls Soccer: Scores

Lynn English
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
2-10-3 3-11-3
Lynn English
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
2-10-3 3-11-3

Wed, September 6 • 7:00 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
Loss
3-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
6

St. Mary's (Lynn)
Loss
3-0

Sat, September 9 • TBA
LYNN TECH
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
9

Lynn Tech

TBA

Mon, September 11 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
2-0
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
SEP
11
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
2-0

Wed, September 13 • 3:45 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Loss
5-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
13
NEC
Saugus
Loss
5-0

Fri, September 15 • 7:30 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Loss
1-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
15
NEC
Lynn Classical
Loss
1-0

Wed, September 20 • 4:00 PM
EAST BOSTON
WIN
4-1
East Boston High School
SEP
20

East Boston
WIN
4-1

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
3-2
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
SEP
25
NEC
Revere
WIN
3-2

Wed, September 27 • 5:15 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
1-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
27
NEC
Salem
Loss
1-0

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC Loss
4-1
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
3
NEC
Everett
Loss
4-1

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC Loss
1-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
5
NEC
Malden
Loss
1-0

Mon, October 9 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Loss
4-2
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
9
NEC
Winthrop
Loss
4-2

Wed, October 11 • 5:15 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Tie
0-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
11
NEC
Gloucester
Tie
0-0

Fri, October 13 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Anna Parker Fields
OCT
13
NEC
Saugus

4:00 PM

Tue, October 17 • 7:30 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Loss
2-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
17
NEC
Lynn Classical
Loss
2-0

Fri, October 20 • 3:45 PM
REVERE
NEC Tie
0-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
20
NEC
Revere
Tie
0-0

Mon, October 23 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Tie
1-1
Bertram Field
OCT
23
NEC
Salem
Tie
1-1

Wed, October 25 • 7:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC WIN
2-1
OCT
25
NEC
Everett
WIN
2-1

Fri, October 27 • 5:30 PM
MALDEN
NEC Loss
2-0
OCT
27
NEC
Malden
Loss
2-0

Mon, October 30 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Loss
5-1
OCT
30
NEC
Winthrop
Loss
5-1