Girls Soccer: Scores

Lynn Classical
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
5-5-1 6-6-1
Lynn Classical
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
5-5-1 6-6-1

Wed, September 6 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
WIN
8-0
Lynn City Tournament - Round One Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
6

Lynn Tech
WIN
8-0

Sat, September 9 • TBA
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
Loss
2-1
Lynn City Tournament - Championship Game Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
9

St. Mary's (Lynn)
Loss
2-1

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Loss
3-0
SEP
11
NEC
Saugus
Loss
3-0

Fri, September 15 • 7:30 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
1-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
15
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
1-0

Mon, September 18 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
6-1
Revere High School
SEP
18
NEC
Revere
WIN
6-1

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
25
NEC
Salem

4:00 PM

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC Loss
1-0
Malden High School
OCT
3
NEC
Malden
Loss
1-0

Fri, October 6 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC
OCT
6
NEC
Winthrop

4:00 PM

Mon, October 9 • 5:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
3-0
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
OCT
9
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
3-0

Wed, October 11 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Loss
6-2
Anna Parker Fields
OCT
11
NEC
Saugus
Loss
6-2

Tue, October 17 • 7:30 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
2-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
17
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
2-0

Thu, October 19 • 3:45 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
6-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
19
NEC
Revere
WIN
6-0

Sat, October 21 • 1:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Bertram Field
OCT
21
NEC
Salem

1:00 PM

Mon, October 23 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC WIN
2-0
Everett High School
OCT
23
NEC
Everett
WIN
2-0

Fri, October 27 • 3:45 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Tie
3-3
Hood Park
OCT
27
NEC
Winthrop
Tie
3-3

Mon, October 30 • 6:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
2-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
30
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
2-0