Girls Soccer: Scores

Gloucester Fishermen
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
10-3-2 11-5-2
Gloucester Fishermen
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
10-3-2 11-5-2

Sun, August 27 • 9:00 AM
IPSWICH
No Bus Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
AUG
27

Ipswich

9:00 AM

Wed, September 6 • 4:30 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Loss
2-0
Austin Prep High School
SEP
6

Austin Prep
Loss
2-0

Mon, September 11 • 7:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
2-0
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
SEP
11
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
2-0

Wed, September 13 • 5:15 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
2-1
Revere High School
SEP
13
NEC
Revere
WIN
2-1

Fri, September 15 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
2-1
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
SEP
15
NEC
Salem
WIN
2-1

Tue, September 19 • 7:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC WIN
5-0
SEP
19
NEC
Everett
WIN
5-0

Mon, September 25 • 5:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC Loss
1-0
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
SEP
25
NEC
Malden
Loss
1-0

Wed, September 27 • 4:30 PM
WINTHROP
NEC
SEP
27
NEC
Winthrop

4:30 PM

Sat, September 30 • 1:30 PM
AUSTIN PREP
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
SEP
30

Austin Prep

1:30 PM

Thu, October 5 • 7:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Loss
4-0
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
OCT
5
NEC
Saugus
Loss
4-0

Mon, October 9 • 5:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC WIN
3-0
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
OCT
9
NEC
Lynn Classical
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 11 • 5:15 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Tie
0-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
11
NEC
Lynn English
Tie
0-0

Fri, October 13 • 6:00 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
4-0
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
OCT
13
NEC
Revere
WIN
4-0

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
2-1
Bertram Field
OCT
17
NEC
Salem
WIN
2-1

Thu, October 19 • 5:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC WIN
3-0
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
OCT
19
NEC
Everett
WIN
3-0

Sat, October 21 • 1:30 PM
MALDEN
NEC Loss
2-0
OCT
21
NEC
Malden
Loss
2-0

Mon, October 23 • 6:30 PM
WINTHROP
NEC WIN
3-2
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
OCT
23
NEC
Winthrop
WIN
3-2

Fri, October 27 • 7:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Tie
1-1
Note Game time change to 7:00pm Anna Parker Fields
OCT
27
NEC
Saugus
Tie
1-1

Mon, October 30 • 6:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC WIN
2-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
30
NEC
Lynn Classical
WIN
2-0

Fri, November 3 • 3:00 PM
O'BRYANT
WIN
3-0
MIAA North Div. 3 First Round NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
NOV
3

O'Bryant
WIN
3-0

Tue, November 7 • TBA
WAYLAND
Loss
3-0
MIAA North Div. 3 Quarter Final NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
NOV
7

Wayland
Loss
3-0