Girls Soccer: Scores

Beverly
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
9-3-0 13-4-0
Beverly
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
9-3-0 13-4-0

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
WIN
6-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
SEP
7

Salem
WIN
6-0

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
2-0
Marblehead High School
SEP
11
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
2-0

Sat, September 16 • 1:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
WIN
5-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
SEP
16

Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
5-0

Tue, September 19 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC WIN
3-0
Beverly High School
SEP
19
NEC
Danvers
WIN
3-0

Sat, September 23 • 10:00 AM
WILMINGTON
WIN
2-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
SEP
23

Wilmington
WIN
2-0

Mon, September 25 • 6:30 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
1-0
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
SEP
25
NEC
Peabody
Loss
1-0

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC WIN
9-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
3
NEC
Somerville
WIN
9-0

Sat, October 7 • 4:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
WIN
4-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
7

Bishop Fenwick
WIN
4-0

Mon, October 9 • 10:00 AM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
3-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
9
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 11 • 4:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC WIN
5-0
Edgerly Field 1 (MHS)
OCT
11
NEC
Medford
WIN
5-0

Fri, October 13 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
1-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
13
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
1-0

Thu, October 19 • 6:30 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
2-1
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
OCT
19
NEC
Danvers
Loss
2-1

Mon, October 23 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
1-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
23
NEC
Peabody
Loss
1-0

Wed, October 25 • 6:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC WIN
9-0
Dilboy Stadium
OCT
25
NEC
Somerville
WIN
9-0

Fri, October 27 • 4:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC WIN
5-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
27
NEC
Medford
WIN
5-0

Mon, October 30 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
3-0
Blocksidge Field
OCT
30
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
3-0

Sat, November 4 • 7:00 PM
DANVERS
Loss
3-1
MIAA North Div. 2 Quarter Final Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
NOV
4

Danvers
Loss
3-1