Girls Cross Country: Scores

Somerville
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
-- --
Somerville
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, September 5 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC Blessing of the Bay Boathouse
SEP
5
NEC
Everett

4:00 PM

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Loss
19-40
Blessing of the Bay Boathouse
SEP
11
NEC
Medford
Loss
19-40

Wed, September 20 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
21-34
Blessing of the Bay Boathouse
SEP
20
NEC
Salem
WIN
21-34

Tue, September 26 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
22-39
Blessing of the Bay Boathouse
SEP
26
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
22-39

Sat, September 30 • TBA
GIRLS MSTCA INVITATIONAL
Girls MSTCA Invitational Wrentham Development Center
SEP
30

Girls MSTCA Invitational

TBA

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
18-43
Danvers High School
OCT
3
NEC
Danvers
Loss
18-43

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Loss
25-32
Blessing of the Bay Boathouse
OCT
10
NEC
Winthrop
Loss
25-32

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
15-45
Ravenswood Park
OCT
17
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
15-45

Sat, October 21 • 9:00 AM
CAMBRIDGE
Fresh Pond
OCT
21

Cambridge

9:00 AM

Sat, October 28 • 9:00 AM
NEC LEAGUE MEET
NEC League Meet Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
28

NEC League Meet

9:00 AM