Girls Basketball: Scores

Somerville
Home
League NEC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Somerville
2017-18
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Fri, December 15 • 7:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Somerville High School
DEC
15
NEC
Lynn Classical

7:00 PM

Mon, December 18 • 7:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Lynn English High School
DEC
18
NEC
Lynn English

7:00 PM

Thu, December 21 • 7:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Revere High School
DEC
21
NEC
Revere

7:00 PM

Fri, January 5 • 7:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Winthrop High School
JAN
5
NEC
Winthrop

7:00 PM

Tue, January 9 • 7:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Somerville High School
JAN
9
NEC
Danvers

7:00 PM

Fri, January 12 • 7:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Medford High School
JAN
12
NEC
Medford

7:00 PM

Fri, January 19 • 7:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Marblehead High School
JAN
19
NEC
Marblehead

7:00 PM

Tue, January 23 • 7:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC Somerville High School
JAN
23
NEC
Malden

7:00 PM

Fri, January 26 • 7:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Peabody Veterans Mem High School
JAN
26
NEC
Peabody

7:00 PM

Tue, January 30 • 7:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Somerville High School
JAN
30
NEC
Beverly

7:00 PM

Fri, February 2 • 7:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Saugus High School
FEB
2
NEC
Saugus

7:00 PM

Tue, February 6 • 7:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Somerville High School
FEB
6
NEC
Swampscott

7:00 PM

Fri, February 9 • 7:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Salem High School
FEB
9
NEC
Salem

7:00 PM

Tue, February 13 • 7:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC Somerville High School
FEB
13
NEC
Everett

7:00 PM

Thu, February 15 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Somerville High School
FEB
15
NEC
Gloucester

7:00 PM