Girls Basketball: Scores

Saugus Sachems
Home
League NEC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Saugus Sachems
2017-18
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Fri, December 15 • 7:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC Everett High School
DEC
15
NEC
Everett

7:00 PM

Mon, December 18 • 7:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Saugus High School
DEC
18
NEC
Marblehead

7:00 PM

Thu, December 21 • 7:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
DEC
21
NEC
Beverly

7:00 PM

Fri, December 22 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
Saugus High School
DEC
22

Triton

6:30 PM

Fri, January 5 • 7:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Saugus High School
JAN
5
NEC
Revere

7:00 PM

Tue, January 9 • 7:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Saugus High School
JAN
9
NEC
Peabody

7:00 PM

Fri, January 12 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Gloucester High School
JAN
12
NEC
Gloucester

7:00 PM

Fri, January 19 • 7:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Danvers High School
JAN
19
NEC
Danvers

7:00 PM

Tue, January 23 • 7:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Saugus High School
JAN
23
NEC
Lynn Classical

7:00 PM

Fri, January 26 • 7:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Lynn English High School
JAN
26
NEC
Lynn English

7:00 PM

Tue, January 30 • 7:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Saugus High School
JAN
30
NEC
Medford

7:00 PM

Fri, February 2 • 7:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC Saugus High School
FEB
2
NEC
Somerville

7:00 PM

Tue, February 6 • 7:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC Malden High School
FEB
6
NEC
Malden

7:00 PM

Fri, February 9 • 7:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Swampscott High School
FEB
9
NEC
Swampscott

7:00 PM

Mon, February 12 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
Triton Regional HS
FEB
12

Triton

6:30 PM

Tue, February 13 • 7:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Saugus High School
FEB
13
NEC
Salem

7:00 PM

Thu, February 15 • 7:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Winthrop High School
FEB
15
NEC
Winthrop

7:00 PM