Football: Scores

Winthrop Vikings
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
3-2-0 3-8-0
Winthrop Vikings
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
3-2-0 3-8-0

Fri, September 9 • 7:00 PM
DANVERS
Loss
27-7
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
9

Danvers
Loss
27-7

Fri, September 16 • 7:00 PM
MEDFIELD
Loss
26-0
Winthrop High School
SEP
16

Medfield
Loss
26-0

Fri, September 23 • 7:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
Loss
27-25
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
23

Lynn English
Loss
27-25

Fri, September 30 • 7:00 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
14-0
Bertram Field
SEP
30
NEC
Salem
WIN
14-0

Fri, October 7 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
48-6
Winthrop High School
OCT
7
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
48-6

Sat, October 15 • 11:00 AM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
22-16
Stackpole Field
OCT
15
NEC
Saugus
WIN
22-16

Fri, October 21 • 7:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
20-7
East Boston Stadium
OCT
21
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
20-7

Fri, October 28 • 7:30 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
Loss
52-8
Div. 3A North Quarter Final St. Mary's High School
OCT
28

St. Mary's (Lynn)
Loss
52-8

Sat, November 5 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
Loss
47-13
MIAA Consolation Round East Boston Stadium
NOV
5

Greater Lawrence
Loss
47-13

Sat, November 12 • 12:00 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
Loss
20-6
Northeast Metro Tech HS
NOV
12

Northeast Metro
Loss
20-6

Thu, November 24 • TBA
REVERE
NEC Loss
14-7
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
NOV
24
NEC
Revere
Loss
14-7