Football: Scores

Swampscott Big Blue
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
2-1-0 6-3-0
Swampscott Big Blue
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
2-1-0 6-3-0

Sat, September 9 • 4:00 PM
GREATER LAWRENCE
WIN
44-0
Veterans Memorial Stadium (Lawrence)
SEP
9

Greater Lawrence
WIN
44-0

Sat, September 16 • 12:00 PM
TRITON
WIN
49-17
Blocksidge Field
SEP
16

Triton
WIN
49-17

Sat, September 23 • 12:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Blocksidge Field
SEP
23
NEC
Winthrop

12:00 PM

Thu, September 28 • 7:00 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
33-6
Bertram Field
SEP
28
NEC
Salem
WIN
33-6

Sat, October 7 • 2:30 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Loss
36-7
Blocksidge Field
OCT
7
NEC
Lynn English
Loss
36-7

Fri, October 13 • 6:30 PM
REVERE
WIN
27-0
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
13

Revere
WIN
27-0

Sat, October 21 • 12:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
40-19
Blocksidge Field
OCT
21
NEC
Saugus
WIN
40-19

Sat, October 28 • 12:00 PM
WATERTOWN
Loss
31-27
MIAA Tournament Blocksidge Field
OCT
28

Watertown
Loss
31-27

Sat, November 4 • 12:00 PM
WESTON
WIN
33-6
Blocksidge Field
NOV
4

Weston
WIN
33-6

Fri, November 10 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
Loss
30-27
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
NOV
10

Gloucester
Loss
30-27

Thu, November 23 • 10:00 AM
MARBLEHEAD
Marblehead High School
NOV
23

Marblehead

10:00 AM