Football: Scores

Swampscott Big Blue
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
1-4-0 4-7-0
Swampscott Big Blue
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
1-4-0 4-7-0

Fri, September 9 • 7:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
WIN
11-8
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
9

Lynn English
WIN
11-8

Sat, September 17 • 1:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
WIN
35-7
Blocksidge Field
SEP
17

Lynn Classical
WIN
35-7

Fri, September 23 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
32-17
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
SEP
23
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
32-17

Fri, September 30 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
21-6
Stackpole Field
SEP
30
NEC
Saugus
WIN
21-6

Fri, October 7 • 7:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
32-13
Blocksidge Field
OCT
7
NEC
Salem
Loss
32-13

Sat, October 15 • 2:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Loss
29-27
Blocksidge Field
OCT
15
NEC
Revere
Loss
29-27

Fri, October 21 • 7:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Loss
20-7
East Boston Stadium
OCT
21
NEC
Winthrop
Loss
20-7

Fri, October 28 • 7:00 PM
TRITON
Loss
22-10
Div. 3 North Quarter Final Triton Regional HS
OCT
28

Triton
Loss
22-10

Sat, November 5 • 2:00 PM
PENTUCKET
Loss
34-13
Blocksidge Field
NOV
5

Pentucket
Loss
34-13

Fri, November 11 • 6:00 PM
AMESBURY
WIN
21-20
Landry Stadium
NOV
11

Amesbury
WIN
21-20

Thu, November 24 • TBA
MARBLEHEAD
Loss
27-6
NOV
24

Marblehead
Loss
27-6