Football: Scores

Somerville
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
3-1-0 6-4-0
Somerville
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
3-1-0 6-4-0

Fri, September 8 • 7:00 PM
PEABODY
WIN
24-7
Dilboy Stadium
SEP
8

Peabody
WIN
24-7

Fri, September 15 • 7:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
Loss
28-16
Dilboy Stadium
SEP
15

Lynn English
Loss
28-16

Fri, September 22 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
28-21
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
SEP
22
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
28-21

Fri, September 29 • 7:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC WIN
42-0
Hormel Stadium
SEP
29
NEC
Medford
WIN
42-0

Sat, October 7 • 3:00 PM
BEVERLY
WIN
35-21
Hurd Stadium
OCT
7

Beverly
WIN
35-21

Fri, October 13 • 7:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC WIN
34-16
Dilboy Stadium
OCT
13
NEC
Lynn Classical
WIN
34-16

Thu, October 19 • 6:30 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
24-8
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
19
NEC
Revere
WIN
24-8

Fri, October 27 • 7:30 PM
TRITON
WIN
27-9
MIAA North Div. 5 Quarter Final Dilboy Stadium
OCT
27

Triton
WIN
27-9

Fri, November 3 • 7:00 PM
WATERTOWN
Loss
21-20
MIAA North Div. 5 Semi-Final Dilboy Stadium
NOV
3

Watertown
Loss
21-20

Fri, November 10 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
Loss
18-0
Newburyport High School
NOV
10

Newburyport
Loss
18-0

Wed, November 22 • 6:00 PM
CAMBRIDGE
Russell Field
NOV
22

Cambridge

6:00 PM