Football: Scores

Saugus Sachems
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
0-5-0 0-9-0
Saugus Sachems
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
0-5-0 0-9-0

Fri, September 9 • 7:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Loss
20-6
Austin Prep High School
SEP
9

Austin Prep
Loss
20-6

Fri, September 16 • 7:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
41-22
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
16

Manchester-Essex
Loss
41-22

Fri, September 23 • 7:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
39-20
Stackpole Field
SEP
23
NEC
Salem
Loss
39-20

Fri, September 30 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
21-6
Stackpole Field
SEP
30
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
21-6

Fri, October 7 • 7:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Loss
30-13
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
7
NEC
Revere
Loss
30-13

Sat, October 15 • 11:00 AM
WINTHROP
NEC Loss
22-16
Stackpole Field
OCT
15
NEC
Winthrop
Loss
22-16

Fri, October 21 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
49-7
Gloucester High School
OCT
21
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
49-7

Sat, October 29 • 11:00 AM
BOSTON LATIN
Loss
32-27
Stackpole Field
OCT
29

Boston Latin
Loss
32-27

Sat, November 5 • 6:00 PM
ARLINGTON CATHOLIC
Hormel Stadium
NOV
5

Arlington Catholic

6:00 PM

Fri, November 11 • 7:00 PM
WESTON
Weston High School
NOV
11

Weston

7:00 PM

Thu, November 24 • TBA
PEABODY
Loss
35-6
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
NOV
24

Peabody
Loss
35-6