Football: Scores

Salem
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
2-2-0 5-4-0
Salem
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
2-2-0 5-4-0

Fri, September 8 • 7:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
WIN
27-14
Austin Prep High School
SEP
8

Austin Prep
WIN
27-14

Fri, September 15 • 7:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
36-0
Bertram Field
SEP
15

Essex Tech
WIN
36-0

Fri, September 22 • 7:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
22-19
Bertram Field
SEP
22
NEC
Saugus
WIN
22-19

Thu, September 28 • 7:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
33-6
Bertram Field
SEP
28
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
33-6

Fri, October 6 • 7:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC WIN
46-7
Bertram Field
OCT
6
NEC
Winthrop
WIN
46-7

Fri, October 13 • 7:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Loss
13-12
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
13
NEC
Lynn English
Loss
13-12

Fri, October 20 • 7:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
Loss
44-20
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
20

Lynn Classical
Loss
44-20

Sat, October 28 • 1:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Loss
31-10
MIAA D6N Quarterfinals Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
28

Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
31-10

Fri, November 3 • 7:00 PM
IPSWICH
WIN
34-14
Bertram Field
NOV
3

Ipswich
WIN
34-14

Thu, November 23 • 10:00 AM
BEVERLY
Bertram Field
NOV
23

Beverly

10:00 AM