Football: Scores

Revere Patriots
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
1-3-0 1-8-0
Revere Patriots
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
1-3-0 1-8-0

Fri, September 8 • 6:30 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
29-8
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
SEP
8
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
29-8

Fri, September 15 • 7:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
Loss
24-0
Marblehead High School
SEP
15

Marblehead
Loss
24-0

Fri, September 22 • 7:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Loss
12-6
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
22
NEC
Lynn Classical
Loss
12-6

Thu, September 28 • 6:30 PM
PEABODY
Loss
21-0
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
SEP
28

Peabody
Loss
21-0

Fri, October 6 • 6:30 PM
MEDFORD
NEC WIN
29-7
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
6
NEC
Medford
WIN
29-7

Fri, October 13 • 6:30 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Loss
27-0
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
13

Swampscott
Loss
27-0

Thu, October 19 • 6:30 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC Loss
24-8
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
19
NEC
Somerville
Loss
24-8

Fri, October 27 • 6:30 PM
BURLINGTON
Loss
21-20
MIAA Tournament Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
27

Burlington
Loss
21-20

Fri, November 3 • 6:00 PM
BEVERLY
Loss
29-12
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
NOV
3

Beverly
Loss
29-12

Fri, November 10 • 7:00 PM
TBD
MIAA Tournament
NOV
10

TBD

7:00 PM

Thu, November 23 • 10:00 AM
WINTHROP
Winthrop High School
NOV
23

Winthrop

10:00 AM