Football: Scores

Revere Patriots
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
4-1-0 6-5-0
Revere Patriots
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
4-1-0 6-5-0

Fri, September 9 • 7:00 PM
MEDFORD
Loss
30-28
Medford High School
SEP
9

Medford
Loss
30-28

Fri, September 16 • 7:00 PM
MASCONOMET
Loss
42-14
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
SEP
16

Masconomet
Loss
42-14

Fri, September 23 • 7:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
Loss
21-18
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
SEP
23

Lynn Classical
Loss
21-18

Fri, September 30 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
34-14
Gloucester High School
SEP
30
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
34-14

Fri, October 7 • 7:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
30-13
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
7
NEC
Saugus
WIN
30-13

Sat, October 15 • 2:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
29-27
Blocksidge Field
OCT
15
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
29-27

Fri, October 21 • 7:00 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
28-23
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
21
NEC
Salem
WIN
28-23

Fri, October 28 • 7:00 PM
CHELMSFORD
Loss
25-14
Div. 1A North Quarter Final Chelmsford High School
OCT
28

Chelmsford
Loss
25-14

Fri, November 4 • 7:00 PM
WESTFORD ACADEMY
WIN
35-28
MIAA Consolation Roun Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
NOV
4

Westford Academy
WIN
35-28

Fri, November 11 • 6:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
WIN
24-22
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
NOV
11

Lynn English
WIN
24-22

Thu, November 24 • TBA
WINTHROP
NEC WIN
14-7
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
NOV
24
NEC
Winthrop
WIN
14-7