Football: Scores

Peabody Tanners
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
2-3-0 5-5-0
Peabody Tanners
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
2-3-0 5-5-0

Fri, September 9 • 7:00 PM
TRITON
Loss
23-15
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
SEP
9

Triton
Loss
23-15

Fri, September 16 • 7:00 PM
MALDEN
WIN
7-0
Malden High School
SEP
16

Malden
WIN
7-0

Sat, September 24 • 1:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
17-14
Hurd Stadium
SEP
24
NEC
Beverly
Loss
17-14

Fri, September 30 • 7:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
33-14
Marblehead High School
SEP
30
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
33-14

Fri, October 7 • 7:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC WIN
28-0
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
OCT
7
NEC
Lynn Classical
WIN
28-0

Fri, October 14 • 7:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
42-7
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
OCT
14
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
42-7

Fri, October 21 • 5:30 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
22-7
Danvers High School
OCT
21
NEC
Danvers
Loss
22-7

Fri, October 28 • 7:00 PM
WESTFORD ACADEMY
WIN
35-19
Div 1A Quarter Final Westford Academy
OCT
28

Westford Academy
WIN
35-19

Fri, November 4 • 7:00 PM
LINCOLN-SUDBURY
Loss
12-0
Div. 1A North Semi-Final Lincoln-Sudbury Regional HS
NOV
4

Lincoln-Sudbury
Loss
12-0

Fri, November 11 • 7:00 PM
HAVERHILL
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
NOV
11

Haverhill

7:00 PM

Thu, November 24 • TBA
SAUGUS
WIN
35-6
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
NOV
24

Saugus
WIN
35-6