Football: Scores

Marblehead
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
4-0-0 9-1-0
Marblehead
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
4-0-0 9-1-0

Fri, September 8 • 7:00 PM
TRITON
WIN
16-9
Triton Regional HS
SEP
8

Triton
WIN
16-9

Fri, September 15 • 7:00 PM
REVERE
WIN
24-0
Marblehead High School
SEP
15

Revere
WIN
24-0

Sat, September 23 • 6:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
21-7
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
SEP
23
NEC
Peabody
WIN
21-7

Thu, September 28 • 7:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC WIN
30-0
Piper Field (MHS)
SEP
28
NEC
Beverly
WIN
30-0

Fri, October 6 • 7:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC WIN
23-6
MacDonald Stadium
OCT
6
NEC
Malden
WIN
23-6

Fri, October 13 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
WIN
21-12
Marblehead High School
OCT
13

Gloucester
WIN
21-12

Fri, October 20 • 7:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC WIN
10-7
Marblehead High School
OCT
20
NEC
Danvers
WIN
10-7

Fri, October 27 • 7:00 PM
WAKEFIELD
WIN
28-14
MIAA North Div. 4 Quarter Final Marblehead High School
OCT
27

Wakefield
WIN
28-14

Fri, November 3 • 7:00 PM
WILMINGTON
WIN
24-17
MIAA North Div. 4 Semi-Final Marblehead High School
NOV
3

Wilmington
WIN
24-17

Fri, November 10 • 7:00 PM
MELROSE
Loss
28-20
MIAA North Div. 4 Final Melrose High School
NOV
10

Melrose
Loss
28-20

Thu, November 23 • 10:00 AM
SWAMPSCOTT
Marblehead High School
NOV
23

Swampscott

10:00 AM