Football: Scores

Danvers
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
3-1-0 5-3-0
Danvers
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
3-1-0 5-3-0

Fri, September 8 • 7:00 PM
WINTHROP
WIN
31-0
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
8

Winthrop
WIN
31-0

Fri, September 15 • 7:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
7-0
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
SEP
15
NEC
Peabody
WIN
7-0

Sat, September 23 • 1:00 PM
MEDFORD
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
23

Medford

1:00 PM

Sat, September 30 • 7:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC WIN
36-2
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
30
NEC
Malden
WIN
36-2

Fri, October 6 • 7:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
Loss
28-14
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
OCT
6

Lynn Classical
Loss
28-14

Sat, October 14 • 1:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC WIN
24-21
Hurd Stadium
OCT
14
NEC
Beverly
WIN
24-21

Fri, October 20 • 7:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
10-7
Marblehead High School
OCT
20
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
10-7

Fri, October 27 • 7:30 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
WIN
21-7
MIAA North Div. 3 Quarterfinal Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
27

Lynn Classical
WIN
21-7

Sat, November 4 • 2:30 PM
TEWKSBURY
Loss
21-20
MIAA North Div. 3 Semi-Final Doucette Stadium
NOV
4

Tewksbury
Loss
21-20

Fri, November 10 • 7:00 PM
TBD
Sectional Tournament
NOV
10

TBD

7:00 PM

Thu, November 23 • 10:00 AM
GLOUCESTER
Thanksgiving Day Game NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
NOV
23

Gloucester

10:00 AM