Football: Scores

Danvers
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
4-1-0 8-2-0
Danvers
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
4-1-0 8-2-0

Fri, September 9 • 7:00 PM
WINTHROP
WIN
27-7
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
9

Winthrop
WIN
27-7

Fri, September 16 • 7:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
WIN
30-14
Lynnfield High School
SEP
16

Lynnfield
WIN
30-14

Fri, September 23 • 7:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
30-23
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
23
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
30-23

Fri, September 30 • 7:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC WIN
26-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
30
NEC
Lynn Classical
WIN
26-0

Fri, October 7 • 7:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
26-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
7
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
26-0

Sat, October 15 • 2:30 PM
BEVERLY
NEC WIN
35-28
Hurd Stadium
OCT
15
NEC
Beverly
WIN
35-28

Fri, October 21 • 5:30 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
22-7
Danvers High School
OCT
21
NEC
Peabody
WIN
22-7

Fri, October 28 • 7:00 PM
WAKEFIELD
WIN
28-0
Div. 2A North Quarter Final Danvers High School
OCT
28

Wakefield
WIN
28-0

Fri, November 4 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
Loss
35-14
Div. 2A North Semi-Final North Reading High School
NOV
4

North Reading
Loss
35-14

Fri, November 11 • 7:00 PM
WAYLAND
MIAA Consolation Round Wayland High School
NOV
11

Wayland

7:00 PM

Thu, November 24 • TBA
GLOUCESTER
WIN
41-27
Danvers High School
NOV
24

Gloucester
WIN
41-27