Field Hockey: Scores

Swampscott Big Blue
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
8-2-2 10-6-3
Swampscott Big Blue
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
8-2-2 10-6-3

Fri, September 8 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC WIN
3-2
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
8
NEC
Danvers
WIN
3-2

Tue, September 12 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC WIN
7-0
Blocksidge Field
SEP
12
NEC
Everett
WIN
7-0

Thu, September 14 • 5:30 PM
PEABODY
WIN
3-0
Phillips Park
SEP
14

Peabody
WIN
3-0

Mon, September 18 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
Loss
2-0
Marblehead High School
SEP
18

Marblehead
Loss
2-0

Sat, September 23 • 10:00 AM
CONCORD-CARLISLE
Tie
1-1
Concord-Carlisle Regional HS
SEP
23

Concord-Carlisle
Tie
1-1

Tue, September 26 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Tie
2-2
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
SEP
26
NEC
Gloucester
Tie
2-2

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
3-1
Blocksidge Field
SEP
28
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
3-1

Mon, October 2 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
3-0
Phillips Park
OCT
2
NEC
Beverly
Loss
3-0

Wed, October 4 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
4-0
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
OCT
4
NEC
Peabody
WIN
4-0

Fri, October 6 • 4:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
2-0
Blocksidge Field
OCT
6

Manchester-Essex
Loss
2-0

Mon, October 9 • 12:30 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
5-1
Blocksidge Field
OCT
9
NEC
Saugus
WIN
5-1

Tue, October 10 • 5:15 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
7-0
Blocksidge Field
OCT
10
NEC
Revere
WIN
7-0

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC WIN
7-0
Malden High School
OCT
12
NEC
Malden
WIN
7-0

Mon, October 16 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Tie
1-1
Blocksidge Field
OCT
16
NEC
Danvers
Tie
1-1

Wed, October 18 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC Madeline English School
OCT
18
NEC
Everett

4:00 PM

Tue, October 24 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
2-0
Stackpole Field
OCT
24
NEC
Saugus
WIN
2-0

Thu, October 26 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
2-1
Blocksidge Field
OCT
26
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
2-1

Fri, October 27 • 4:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
Loss
3-2
Blocksidge Field
OCT
27

Bishop Fenwick
Loss
3-2

Wed, November 1 • 2:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
WIN
4-0
MIAA Div 2 North - First Round Blocksidge Field
NOV
1

Newburyport
WIN
4-0

Fri, November 3 • 2:30 PM
WATERTOWN
Loss
3-0
MIAA North Div. 2 Quarter Final Watertown High School
NOV
3

Watertown
Loss
3-0