Field Hockey: Scores

Saugus Sachems
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
0-6-2 0-7-2
Saugus Sachems
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
0-6-2 0-7-2

Fri, September 8 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
6-1
Stackpole Field
SEP
8
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
6-1

Tue, September 12 • 6:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Tie
0-0
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
12
NEC
Danvers
Tie
0-0

Thu, September 14 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
Stackpole Field
SEP
14

Marblehead

4:00 PM

Mon, September 18 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC Stackpole Field
SEP
18
NEC
Everett

4:00 PM

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
2-0
Stackpole Field
SEP
28
NEC
Beverly
Loss
2-0

Mon, October 2 • 5:30 PM
PEABODY
NEC Stackpole Field
OCT
2
NEC
Peabody

5:30 PM

Wed, October 4 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
Loss
1-0
Revere High School
OCT
4

Revere
Loss
1-0

Fri, October 6 • 3:45 PM
WAKEFIELD
OCT
6

Wakefield

3:45 PM

Mon, October 9 • 12:30 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
5-1
Blocksidge Field
OCT
9
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
5-1

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC Stackpole Field
OCT
10
NEC
Malden

4:00 PM

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
4-1
Marblehead High School
OCT
12
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
4-1

Sat, October 14 • 5:00 PM
REVERE
Stackpole Field
OCT
14

Revere

5:00 PM

Mon, October 16 • 6:30 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
7-0
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
OCT
16
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
7-0

Wed, October 18 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Stackpole Field
OCT
18
NEC
Danvers

4:00 PM

Fri, October 20 • 7:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC
OCT
20
NEC
Everett

7:00 PM

Sat, October 21 • 11:30 AM
PEABODY
NEC Tie
0-0
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
OCT
21
NEC
Peabody
Tie
0-0

Tue, October 24 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
2-0
Stackpole Field
OCT
24
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
2-0

Thu, October 26 • 4:00 PM
WALTHAM
Stackpole Field
OCT
26

Waltham

4:00 PM