Field Hockey: Scores

Saugus Sachems
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
2-5-4 2-6-4
Saugus Sachems
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
2-5-4 2-6-4

Wed, September 7 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
3-0
Stackpole Field
SEP
7
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
3-0

Fri, September 9 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
Malden High School
SEP
9

Malden

4:00 PM

Tue, September 13 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
3-1
Stackpole Field
SEP
13
NEC
Peabody
WIN
3-1

Thu, September 15 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Revere High School
SEP
15
NEC
Revere

4:00 PM

Wed, September 21 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Tie
1-1
Stackpole Field
SEP
21
NEC
Danvers
Tie
1-1

Fri, September 23 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
1-0
Marblehead High School
SEP
23
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
1-0

Tue, September 27 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
3-1
Phillips Park
SEP
27
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
3-1

Thu, September 29 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
Stackpole Field
SEP
29

Malden

4:00 PM

Mon, October 3 • 6:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
6-0
Gloucester High School
OCT
3
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
6-0

Tue, October 4 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Tie
0-0
Stackpole Field
OCT
4
NEC
Beverly
Tie
0-0

Fri, October 7 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Tie
1-1
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
OCT
7
NEC
Peabody
Tie
1-1

Tue, October 11 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
Stackpole Field
OCT
11

Everett

4:00 PM

Thu, October 13 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Stackpole Field
OCT
13
NEC
Revere

4:00 PM

Mon, October 17 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
1-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
17
NEC
Beverly
Loss
1-0

Wed, October 19 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC WIN
1-0
Burley Field 1 (DHS)
OCT
19
NEC
Danvers
WIN
1-0

Fri, October 21 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Tie
1-1
Stackpole Field
OCT
21
NEC
Marblehead
Tie
1-1

Tue, October 25 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Stackpole Field
OCT
25
NEC
Swampscott

4:00 PM

Thu, October 27 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
Everett High School
OCT
27

Everett

4:00 PM

Wed, November 2 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
Loss
2-0
MIAA Div. 2 North First Round Triton Regional HS
NOV
2

Triton
Loss
2-0