Field Hockey: Scores

Malden
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
0-9-0 0-11-0
Malden
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
0-9-0 0-11-0

Tue, September 12 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
11-0
Piper Field (MHS)
SEP
12
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
11-0

Mon, September 18 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
9-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
SEP
18
NEC
Beverly
Loss
9-0

Wed, September 20 • 5:30 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
7-0
Pine Banks Park
SEP
20
NEC
Peabody
Loss
7-0

Tue, September 26 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Loss
5-0
SEP
26
NEC
Revere
Loss
5-0

Mon, October 2 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
8-0
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
OCT
2
NEC
Danvers
Loss
8-0

Wed, October 4 • 4:15 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
9-0
Pine Banks
OCT
4
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
9-0

Tue, October 10 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Stackpole Field
OCT
10
NEC
Saugus

4:00 PM

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
7-0
Malden High School
OCT
12
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
7-0

Mon, October 16 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
Loss
6-0
North Reading High School
OCT
16

North Reading
Loss
6-0

Wed, October 18 • 5:30 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
5-0
Pine Banks
OCT
18
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
5-0

Tue, October 24 • 6:45 PM
PEABODY
NEC Peabody Veterans Mem High School
OCT
24
NEC
Peabody

6:45 PM

Thu, October 26 • 6:15 PM
REVERE
NEC Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
26
NEC
Revere

6:15 PM

Fri, October 27 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
5-0
Balch Street Field
OCT
27
NEC
Beverly
Loss
5-0

Sat, October 28 • 11:45 AM
NORTH READING
Loss
6-0
OCT
28

North Reading
Loss
6-0