Field Hockey: Scores

Beverly
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
12-1-0 14-5-0
Beverly
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
12-1-0 14-5-0

Tue, September 5 • 7:30 PM
CENTRAL CATHOLIC
Loss
4-0
Central Catholic High School
SEP
5

Central Catholic
Loss
4-0

Fri, September 8 • 5:30 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
4-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
SEP
8
NEC
Peabody
WIN
4-0

Mon, September 11 • 6:00 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
4-0
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
SEP
11
NEC
Revere
WIN
4-0

Tue, September 12 • 4:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
WIN
2-0
Bishop Fenwick High School
SEP
12

Bishop Fenwick
WIN
2-0

Mon, September 18 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC WIN
9-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
SEP
18
NEC
Malden
WIN
9-0

Thu, September 28 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
2-0
Stackpole Field
SEP
28
NEC
Saugus
WIN
2-0

Mon, October 2 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
3-0
Phillips Park
OCT
2
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 4 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC WIN
4-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
4
NEC
Everett
WIN
4-0

Fri, October 6 • 4:30 PM
ANDOVER
Loss
3-0
Andover High School
OCT
6

Andover
Loss
3-0

Tue, October 10 • 6:30 PM
DANVERS
NEC WIN
4-0
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
OCT
10
NEC
Danvers
WIN
4-0

Thu, October 12 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
1-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
12
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
1-0

Sat, October 14 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
3-1
Piper Field (MHS)
OCT
14
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
3-1

Mon, October 16 • 5:30 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
1-0
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
OCT
16
NEC
Peabody
WIN
1-0

Wed, October 18 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
4-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
18
NEC
Revere
WIN
4-0

Tue, October 24 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
3-1
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
24
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
3-1

Wed, October 25 • 4:30 PM
ACTON-BOXBOROUGH
Loss
4-0
Acton-Boxborough High School
OCT
25

Acton-Boxborough
Loss
4-0

Fri, October 27 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC WIN
5-0
Balch Street Field
OCT
27
NEC
Malden
WIN
5-0

Sat, October 28 • 11:00 AM
WESTFORD ACADEMY
WIN
1-0
Westford Academy
OCT
28

Westford Academy
WIN
1-0

Thu, November 2 • 2:30 PM
LINCOLN-SUDBURY
Loss
2-1
MIAA North Div. 1 First Round Frank Forti Field - BHS
NOV
2

Lincoln-Sudbury
Loss
2-1