Boys Soccer: Scores

Winthrop Vikings
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
2-6-1 3-10-1
Winthrop Vikings
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
2-6-1 3-10-1

Mon, September 11 • 7:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC
SEP
11
NEC
Everett

7:00 PM

Wed, September 13 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC Loss
3-0
SEP
13
NEC
Malden
Loss
3-0

Fri, September 15 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
6-0
Bertram Field
SEP
15
NEC
Salem
Loss
6-0

Sat, September 23 • 10:00 AM
STONEHAM
Loss
1-0
Malden Catholic High School
SEP
23

Stoneham
Loss
1-0

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
2-1
Fort Banks Elementary School
SEP
25
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
2-1

Thu, September 28 • 4:30 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
5-1
SEP
28
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
5-1

Mon, October 2 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
Loss
4-1
Anna Parker Fields
OCT
2

Saugus
Loss
4-1

Wed, October 4 • 4:00 PM
NEW MISSION
Loss
7-1
OCT
4

New Mission
Loss
7-1

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC WIN
3-2
OCT
5
NEC
Everett
WIN
3-2

Sat, October 7 • 2:30 PM
NEW MISSION
Loss
4-2
Fort Banks Elementary School
OCT
7

New Mission
Loss
4-2

Mon, October 9 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC Loss
3-0
MacDonald Stadium
OCT
9
NEC
Malden
Loss
3-0

Wed, October 11 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
4-0
OCT
11
NEC
Salem
Loss
4-0

Thu, October 12 • 7:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
12
NEC
Lynn Classical

7:00 PM

Tue, October 17 • 5:15 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Loss
4-1
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
17
NEC
Lynn English
Loss
4-1

Thu, October 19 • 8:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
OCT
19
NEC
Gloucester

8:00 PM

Fri, October 20 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Tie
0-0
OCT
20
NEC
Lynn Classical
Tie
0-0

Mon, October 23 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
WIN
3-0
OCT
23

Saugus
WIN
3-0

Sat, October 28 • 10:00 AM
STONEHAM
Stoneham High School
OCT
28

Stoneham

10:00 AM