Boys Soccer: Scores

Swampscott Big Blue
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
3-12-0 4-15-0
Swampscott Big Blue
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
3-12-0 4-15-0

Fri, September 8 • 7:30 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
WIN
2-0
Bishop Fenwick High School
SEP
8

Bishop Fenwick
WIN
2-0

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
4-0
Upper Jackson Field (SHS)
SEP
11
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
4-0

Wed, September 13 • 6:30 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
4-2
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
SEP
13
NEC
Peabody
Loss
4-2

Fri, September 15 • 4:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC Loss
8-0
Blocksidge Field
SEP
15
NEC
Somerville
Loss
8-0

Tue, September 19 • 4:30 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
7-3
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
19
NEC
Danvers
Loss
7-3

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Loss
8-0
Blocksidge Field
SEP
25
NEC
Revere
Loss
8-0

Wed, September 27 • 4:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Loss
5-1
SEP
27
NEC
Medford
Loss
5-1

Mon, October 2 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
3-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
2
NEC
Beverly
Loss
3-0

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
1-0
Marblehead High School
OCT
5
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
1-0

Mon, October 9 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
3-1
Blocksidge Field
OCT
9
NEC
Peabody
Loss
3-1

Wed, October 11 • 6:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC Loss
8-2
Dilboy Stadium
OCT
11
NEC
Somerville
Loss
8-2

Fri, October 13 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
5-1
Blocksidge Field
OCT
13
NEC
Danvers
Loss
5-1

Mon, October 16 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
2-0
Anna Parker Fields
OCT
16
NEC
Saugus
WIN
2-0

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Loss
2-0
Revere High School
OCT
17
NEC
Revere
Loss
2-0

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Loss
2-1
Blocksidge Field
OCT
19
NEC
Medford
Loss
2-1

Sat, October 21 • 3:00 PM
NORTH ANDOVER
Loss
4-2
Upper Jackson Field (SHS)
OCT
21

North Andover
Loss
4-2

Mon, October 23 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC WIN
2-1
Blocksidge Field
OCT
23
NEC
Beverly
WIN
2-1

Tue, October 31 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
Loss
3-2
Blocksidge Field
OCT
31

Salem
Loss
3-2

Sat, November 4 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
Loss
2-1
MIAA North Div. 3 First Round NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
NOV
4

Gloucester
Loss
2-1