Boys Soccer: Scores

Somerville
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
8-0-4 14-1-4
Somerville
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
8-0-4 14-1-4

Mon, September 11 • 6:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Tie
2-2
Dilboy Stadium
SEP
11
NEC
Revere
Tie
2-2

Wed, September 13 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC WIN
2-1
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
13
NEC
Danvers
WIN
2-1

Fri, September 15 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
8-0
Blocksidge Field
SEP
15
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
8-0

Sat, September 23 • 2:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC WIN
5-3
Dilboy Stadium
SEP
23
NEC
Medford
WIN
5-3

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC WIN
2-1
Frank Forti Field - BHS
SEP
25
NEC
Beverly
WIN
2-1

Wed, September 27 • 6:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
6-0
Dilboy Stadium
SEP
27
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
6-0

Sat, September 30 • 1:00 PM
METHUEN
WIN
8-0
Nicholson Stadium (Methuen HS)
SEP
30

Methuen
WIN
8-0

Tue, October 3 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
4-1
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
OCT
3
NEC
Peabody
WIN
4-1

Thu, October 5 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
5
NEC
Revere

4:00 PM

Mon, October 9 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Tie
2-2
Dilboy Stadium
OCT
9
NEC
Danvers
Tie
2-2

Wed, October 11 • 6:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
8-2
Dilboy Stadium
OCT
11
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
8-2

Fri, October 13 • 4:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Tie
2-2
Edgerly Field 1 (MHS)
OCT
13
NEC
Medford
Tie
2-2

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Dilboy Stadium
OCT
17
NEC
Beverly

4:00 PM

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Tie
0-0
Marblehead High School
OCT
19
NEC
Marblehead
Tie
0-0

Sat, October 21 • 1:00 PM
BILLERICA
WIN
3-1
Dilboy Stadium
OCT
21

Billerica
WIN
3-1

Mon, October 23 • 6:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
6-1
Somerville High School
OCT
23
NEC
Peabody
WIN
6-1

Thu, October 26 • 4:00 PM
MASCONOMET
WIN
4-1
Dilboy Stadium
OCT
26

Masconomet
WIN
4-1

Sat, October 28 • 6:00 PM
ANDOVER
WIN
5-1
Andover High School
OCT
28

Andover
WIN
5-1

Sat, November 4 • 7:30 PM
PEABODY
WIN
5-0
MIAA First Round Game Dilboy Stadium
NOV
4

Peabody
WIN
5-0

Mon, November 6 • 3:30 PM
BOSTON LATIN
WIN
2-1
MIAA North Div. 1 Quarter Final Dilboy Stadium
NOV
6

Boston Latin
WIN
2-1

Wed, November 8 • 5:00 PM
BROOKLINE
Loss
3-0
MIAA North Div. 1 Semi-Final Cawley Stadium
NOV
8

Brookline
Loss
3-0