Boys Soccer: Scores

Saugus Sachems
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
0-15-0 0-17-0
Saugus Sachems
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
0-15-0 0-17-0

Tue, September 6 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
11-0
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
6
NEC
Danvers
Loss
11-0

Thu, September 8 • 4:00 PM
MATIGNON
Loss
7-1
Anna Parker Fields
SEP
8

Matignon
Loss
7-1

Mon, September 12 • 6:00 PM
MALDEN
Loss
6-0
SEP
12

Malden
Loss
6-0

Wed, September 14 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
11-0
Swampscott High School
SEP
14
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
11-0

Fri, September 16 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
8-2
Anna Parker Fields
SEP
16
NEC
Salem
Loss
8-2

Tue, September 20 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
9-1
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
SEP
20
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
9-1

Thu, September 22 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
9-0
Anna Parker Fields
SEP
22
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
9-0

Mon, September 26 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Loss
7-0
Winthrop High School
SEP
26
NEC
Winthrop
Loss
7-0

Wed, September 28 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Loss
7-2
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
28
NEC
Lynn English
Loss
7-2

Fri, September 30 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
30
NEC
Lynn Classical

4:00 PM

Tue, October 11 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
6-0
Anna Parker Fields
OCT
11
NEC
Peabody
Loss
6-0

Fri, October 14 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Loss
12-0
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
14
NEC
Revere
Loss
12-0

Tue, October 18 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
6-1
Anna Parker Fields
OCT
18
NEC
Beverly
Loss
6-1

Thu, October 20 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
8-0
Anna Parker Fields
OCT
20
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
8-0

Mon, October 24 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
5-1
Bertram Field
OCT
24
NEC
Salem
Loss
5-1

Wed, October 26 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
2-0
Anna Parker Fields
OCT
26
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
2-0

Fri, October 28 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Loss
11-1
Marblehead High School
OCT
28
NEC
Marblehead
Loss
11-1

Mon, October 31 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Loss
2-1
Anna Parker Fields
OCT
31
NEC
Winthrop
Loss
2-1