Boys Soccer: Scores

Revere Patriots
Home
League NEC Overall
2016
Away/Neutral
10-4-1 12-6-1
Revere Patriots
2016
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
10-4-1 12-6-1

Wed, September 14 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
2-0
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
SEP
14
NEC
Danvers
Loss
2-0

Fri, September 16 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
2-1
Frank Forti Field - BHS
SEP
16
NEC
Beverly
Loss
2-1

Tue, September 20 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC WIN
8-1
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
SEP
20
NEC
Lynn Classical
WIN
8-1

Thu, September 22 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
5-2
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
SEP
22
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
5-2

Mon, September 26 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC WIN
6-3
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
SEP
26
NEC
Peabody
WIN
6-3

Wed, September 28 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
2-1
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
SEP
28
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
2-1

Fri, September 30 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
1-0
Swampscott High School
SEP
30
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
1-0

Thu, October 6 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC WIN
5-0
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
6
NEC
Salem
WIN
5-0

Fri, October 7 • 4:00 PM
EAST BOSTON
Loss
4-0
East Boston High School
OCT
7

East Boston
Loss
4-0

Thu, October 13 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC WIN
2-0
Winthrop High School
OCT
13
NEC
Winthrop
WIN
2-0

Fri, October 14 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC WIN
12-0
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
14
NEC
Saugus
WIN
12-0

Mon, October 17 • 6:30 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
WIN
2-1
Revere High School
OCT
17

Northeast Metro
WIN
2-1

Tue, October 18 • 4:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC WIN
4-1
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
OCT
18
NEC
Gloucester
WIN
4-1

Thu, October 20 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
4-1
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
20
NEC
Danvers
Loss
4-1

Mon, October 24 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Loss
3-2
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
OCT
24
NEC
Beverly
Loss
3-2

Wed, October 26 • 4:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC WIN
3-1
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
26
NEC
Lynn Classical
WIN
3-1

Fri, October 28 • 4:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
28
NEC
Lynn English

4:00 PM

Mon, October 31 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Tie
2-2
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
OCT
31
NEC
Peabody
Tie
2-2

Fri, November 4 • 3:30 PM
ACTON-BOXBOROUGH
WIN
2-1
MIAA Div. 1 North First Round Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
NOV
4

Acton-Boxborough
WIN
2-1

Mon, November 7 • 3:30 PM
LINCOLN-SUDBURY
Loss
1-0
MIAA Div. 1 North Quarter Final Lincoln-Sudbury Regional HS
NOV
7

Lincoln-Sudbury
Loss
1-0