Boys Soccer: Scores

Lynn English
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
1-8-0 1-10-0
Lynn English
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
1-8-0 1-10-0

Tue, September 5 • 7:00 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
Loss
3-1
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
5

St. Mary's (Lynn)
Loss
3-1

Sat, September 9 • TBA
LYNN TECH
Loss
7-1
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
9

Lynn Tech
Loss
7-1

Mon, September 11 • 5:15 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
11
NEC
Lynn Classical

5:15 PM

Wed, September 13 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
3-0
Bertram Field
SEP
13
NEC
Salem
Loss
3-0

Fri, September 15 • 5:30 PM
EVERETT
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
15

Everett

5:30 PM

Tue, September 19 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Loss
4-1
Anna Parker Fields
SEP
19
NEC
Saugus
Loss
4-1

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Loss
2-1
Fort Banks Elementary School
SEP
25
NEC
Winthrop
Loss
2-1

Wed, September 27 • 7:15 PM
MALDEN
NEC Loss
2-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
27
NEC
Malden
Loss
2-0

Tue, October 3 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
9-3
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
OCT
3
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
9-3

Thu, October 5 • 3:45 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Loss
2-1
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
5
NEC
Lynn Classical
Loss
2-1

Mon, October 9 • 6:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Loss
5-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
9
NEC
Salem
Loss
5-0

Wed, October 11 • 4:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC
OCT
11
NEC
Everett

4:00 PM

Tue, October 17 • 5:15 PM
WINTHROP
NEC WIN
4-1
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
17
NEC
Winthrop
WIN
4-1

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC
OCT
19
NEC
Malden

4:00 PM

Mon, October 23 • 7:30 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
3-2
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
23
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
3-2