Boys Soccer: Scores

Lynn Classical
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
1-3-3 2-3-3
Lynn Classical
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
1-3-3 2-3-3

Tue, September 5 • 4:00 PM
LYNN TECH
WIN
2-1
Lynn City Tournament - First Round Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
5

Lynn Tech
WIN
2-1

Sat, September 9 • 7:00 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
Lynn City Tournament - Championship Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
9

St. Mary's (Lynn)

7:00 PM

Mon, September 11 • 5:15 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
11
NEC
Lynn English

5:15 PM

Wed, September 13 • 5:30 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Loss
3-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
13
NEC
Gloucester
Loss
3-0

Thu, September 21 • 4:00 PM
MEDFORD
Edgerly Field 1 (MHS)
SEP
21

Medford

4:00 PM

Mon, September 25 • 5:15 PM
SALEM
NEC Manning Field (Lynn)
SEP
25
NEC
Salem

5:15 PM

Tue, October 3 • 7:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC Loss
6-0
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
3
NEC
Malden
Loss
6-0

Thu, October 5 • 3:45 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC WIN
2-1
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
5
NEC
Lynn English
WIN
2-1

Mon, October 9 • 1:30 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Tie
1-1
NB/Newell Stadium (GHS)
OCT
9
NEC
Gloucester
Tie
1-1

Thu, October 12 • 7:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
12
NEC
Winthrop

7:00 PM

Tue, October 17 • 7:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Tie
0-0
Bertram Field
OCT
17
NEC
Salem
Tie
0-0

Fri, October 20 • 4:00 PM
WINTHROP
NEC Tie
0-0
OCT
20
NEC
Winthrop
Tie
0-0

Wed, October 25 • 7:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
3-1
Manning Field (Lynn)
OCT
25
NEC
Peabody
Loss
3-1